Can I Get My Private Info Deleted After Verification?

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 12:04 PM

You can request that VerifyMyContent deletes all the information you used to get verified. 

It’s pretty straightforward. All you have to do is send VerifyMyContent an email at [email protected]

They will ask you a couple of questions to match you with your data, and then permanently delete it from their system. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article