How Can I Change Who Sees My Profile?

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 12:22 PM

Go to 'My Profile' at the top of the screen. From the drop-down menu, select 'Privacy Settings'.  A new screen will appear with all your privacy preferences. From here you can manage whether your profile is visible to everyone, or just friends. 

You can also choose what activity other members see from you in the Activity Feed on the Homepage. Once you’ve made the changes that you want, make sure to scroll to the bottom of the screen and select 'Save Changes'. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article