How Do I Make My Group Private?

Modified on Thu, 14 Mar 2024 at 12:24 PM

Navigate to 'My Profile' at the top of your browser window. In the drop-down menu select 'My Groups'. A new window will appear listing all of your Groups. Navigate to the group you want to make private and select 'Edit Group'. 


A new window will appear titled 'Edit Group'. Select the 'Group Settings' tab, and navigate to 'Who Can See This Group'. Select the bubble next to 'Only Group Members'. 


Select 'Save Changes'. 


Your group is now only visible to you and your group members.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article