How Do I Stop Notifications When I'm Tagged in a Photo or Video?

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 01:36 PM

Navigate to 'My Profile'. From the drop-down menu select 'Settings'. A new window will appear. Scroll down until you see the 'Notifications' tab. Here you can select whether or not to receive notifications when you log in. 


If you no longer want to receive tag notifications, make sure to uncheck the boxes next to any options that say When someone tags me… Once you have adjusted your notification preferences, hit the 'Save Changes' button. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article